Desktop Version

Flat View
May 2017
May 2017

Fri. 12 May, 2017

Sat. 13 May, 2017

Sun. 14 May, 2017

Mon. 15 May, 2017

Tue. 16 May, 2017

Wed. 17 May, 2017

Thu. 18 May, 2017

Fri. 19 May, 2017

Sat. 20 May, 2017

Sun. 21 May, 2017

Mon. 22 May, 2017

Tue. 23 May, 2017

Wed. 24 May, 2017

Thu. 25 May, 2017

Fri. 26 May, 2017

Sat. 27 May, 2017

Overnight at Hidden Villa (Sat. 27 May, 2017 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

HV Photo

For Families

Have you ever wondered what it would be like to relax and fall asleep under the stars here at the farm? Join us for an overnight family camp-out!  

Meet us Saturday afternoon to pitch your tent and then enjoy a naturalist guided hike, catered barbecue dinner, and campfire program with songs and stories for the whole family. Wake up to bird song and continental breakfast. Come with your friends, make new friends too - we’re excited to offer this special program for up to 30 people maximum. Recommended for those who have tent camping experience

Children under age 2 Free. For more information, contact communityprograms@hiddenvilla.org

Saturday 5/27

1 – 3 pm: Check-in and setup

4pm: Opening circle

4:15 - 5:30 pm: Naturalist guided hike

6 – 6:30 pm: Catered barbecue supper provided

7:30 – 8:30 pm: Campfire program

 

Sunday 5/28

7 – 9 am Continental breakfast provided

9 – 10:00 am Good Morning Farm tour

12 noon Clear campsite

We have added another Family Camping date to our Calendar! We will be repeating this programon Saturday 8/26/17. You can sign up now on this Calendar of Events, thank you!!

We have added another Family Camping date to our Calendar! We will be repeating this program on Saturday 8/26/17. You can sign up now on this Calendar of Events, thank you!!

Pricing:
  • 55.00 Person


(Waitlist only)

Sun. 28 May, 2017

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

toptop

Pricing and Refund Policy

Pricing
Rates stated as "per person" apply to both adults and children. Unless otherwise noted in program description, child rates apply to ages 2-12 and children UNDER 2 are free. Senior rate applies to ages 60 and up. Must present valid student identification to receive student discount. Limited Income option is for those who cannot otherwise afford to register. If you would like to apply for a scholarship for any of our programs, send a request to: communityprograms@hiddenvilla.org.

Cancellation
Full refund 30 days before event. 50% refund if requested 8 days or more before the event. No refunds 7 days or less prior to the event.